Wedding Reviews

Andy & thea - santorini wedding 

September 2019 

 For our guardian angel Carley,  who not only flew in from the UK to perform some of the most beautiful acoustic sets our guests have ever heard… But for saving our ceremony, following the speakers blowing moments before Thea walked down the aisle, by stepping in with an elegant backup plan, which involved her playing an acoustic cover of ‘A Thousand Years’ which will now forever be close to our hearts.

David and Janice - Wedding 

September 2019

We books Carley on the back of hearing a set from her in a local pub. She was very easy to deal with and flexible on the arrangements, an important quality when dealing with last-minute wedding preparations! Her performance set exactly the relaxed tone we were looking for and I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone planning a similar event.

Naomi and Garret - Wedding

June 2019

We first met Carley back last year when we heard her play live at the Bosun’s Chair in Lymington, we were so impressed that we booked Carley for our wedding! She went out of her way to travel to 3 hours to Devon to play an amazing set for our welcome drinks reception. We would highly recommend Carley, she is one talented beautiful person!

Sean - Wedding 

September 2019

Absolutely smashed it at our wedding in September! Has an extensive playlist to choose from and played hit after hit on our day. Had a load of compliments from the guests throughout the day. 
Highly recommended for anybody looking for an acoustic artist to play at an event. Thanks again for helping to make our day special! 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 Louise & James - Wedding

June 2018

I honestly cannot recommend Carley enough. She performed at our wedding in June. It was to be a relaxed affair and she set the tone beautifully. 
The guests at our wedding were very impressed and so were we. Thank you Carley you done us proud.

Ruth and David - wedding

April 2019

Carley was lovely. I had good communication from her before the event. All my guests enjoyed her performance and I would definitely recommend her.

 Lily & James - Wedding

June 2019

Carley played at our wedding for us and she was amazing! Great communication start to finish to ensure that our day went as planned and her voice is beautiful! Highly recommended!!

 Sarah & Dan - Wedding

December 2018

A beautiful singer, a real pleasure to listen to. When sharing her videos with family, my Dad commented on how crystal clear the lyrics were of the songs she sang. I love her singing and have booked for her to play at my wedding in May 2019. 

 Carlie - Wedding Booking

 April 2019

Whilst visiting the in laws my fiancé and I went for a drink at the brew house. Carley was performing we stayed and watched her whole set. We absolutely loved her range of genres, her voice was so good we have now booked her for our wedding! Carley has also offered to learn certain songs to perform at the wedding and we are so excited to have her perform at our special day!

 

Enquire today by clicking contact

Carley will send you her musician package

The reviews above are wedding bookings from 2018 onwards and each wedding Carley learnt songs for the couples and also made lots of effort to ensure the music fit the atmosphere perfectly. Carley loves playing at weddings and whether its a wedding breakfast, singing someone down the aisle or an upbeat reception, Carley really enjoys being a part of the special day.

Carley is now taking bookings for 2020. Contact her today and chat to her about what you would like for your big day. Carley is a very versatile musician and she can perform upbeat covers or acoustic chilled songs. Carley does provide her PA and as it says in these reviews, she works hard to ensure the day is easy for couples and also that the music is great.

regular/other bookings

 Ian - Radio Host 

October 2019

Over a year ago I was told how brilliant Carley is. I cannot believe it toook me so long to find out for myself, she's a huge talent and the advice I got couldn't have been more accurate. I've seen her a couple of times recently and I'll be eagerly looking out for future performances. She performs many covers in style and she is without doubt a great songwriter, her originals are top quality!! If you've never seen her performing live, make sure you put that right as soon as possible. You'll love her!

Lou - Bar owner/Regular booking

September 2019

Carley performed for us at Boheme last night and was absolutely stunning. The audience loved her and we'll definitely be asking her to perform again

Christina - Regular Booking 

September 2019 

Carley plays for us regularly at The Haven Restaurant in Lymington she is awesome, all the regulars and visitors love to come and watch her on a sunny Sunday afternoon whilst sipping a sundowner!! Great atmosphere, great songs, great energy, great voice!!! 

Bethan - Regular at gigs

March 2019

Carley is a magnificently talented singer with a can-do attitude making her a high quality singer! I’ve listened to her singing hundreds of time and I am always in awe at her talent and presence on stage!

 Dom - Regular at Gigs

January 2019

Carley is a hugely talented, personable and crowd-pleasing musician. I have seen her perform many times and she consistently outdoes herself with every gig. An amazing talent.

Kim - Private event 

 November 2018

I love hearing Carley sing! She puts her heart and soul into her music and is very versatile. She’s performed at weekend Retreats we run through our Church in the past and has always led sensitively and been popular with our Ladies! Whether secular or Church music she is a delight!... l love her to bits and highly recommend her!! 

 Jemima  - Regular at gigs

March 2019 

A talented singer that lights up the room with her voice. I have seen her perform a few times now and she has a diverse song range that can fit to any occasion. 

 Tara - The Venus Awards 

December 2018 

Love Carley - fabulous voice and stage presence. Carley performed at my launch event at the Ritz in London as well as at our Dorset Awards Ceremony, she really had the audience engaged and on her side and was a fabulous and valued part of the night. 

 Sharon - Birthday Party 

 October 2018 

Carley was booked for my son's 30th birthday party and she was absolutely brilliant! Very professional and what a lovely lady, would definitely book her again. Varied songs to suit all tastes and ages and just wonderful! Don't hesitate to book this talent!! 

 Kim & Chris - Wedding Anniversary  

August 2019 

Carley was absolutely amazing at our 25th wedding anniversary. So talented with a beautiful voice. Everyone was blown away and she totally made it special for us. We would highly recommend!! 

Jamie - Regular at Gigs

 January 2019

Carley has a wide range of genres to choose from and will happily play requested songs or next closest thing. She has great abilities in music and is a joy to simply chat to when off the stage.

Nicky - Birthday Party

November 2018

Carley sang at my birthday party and all of my friends were so impressed with her beautiful voice and unique talent with her trusty guitar - she is so versatile and can cover many different types of song. Would particularly recommend for weddings and special occasions.